You are here

Contact Us

About Meetings Documents Newsletters Chapter SIGs Funding opportunities Contact
 
Board of Directors

Chair

Research Symposium Committee,

Official Representative for ISCMR

Isabelle Gaboury isabelle.gaboury[at]usherbrooke.ca 2017–2019

Chair-Elect

Treasurer,

Membership

Kieran Cooley kcooley[at]ccnm.edu

2017–2019

(Chair: 2020–2022)

Past-Chair

Founding Co-Director

CCRF Committee

Heather Boon heather.boon[at]utoronto.ca

2014–2016

20032014

 

Director at Large

Lynda Balneaves lynda.balneaves[at]umanitoba.ca 2017-2021

CCRF Committee,

Research Symposium Committee

Nathaly Gauldreault nathaly.gauldreault[at]usherbrooke.ca 2017-2021
Secretary
Brenda Leung
brenda.leung[at]uleth.ca

2017-2021

Communications Committee

Chantal Morin
info[at]incamresearch.ca or chantal.morin[at]usherbrooke.ca
2017-2021
 
Communications Committee,
 
Special Interest Groups Liason
 
Teresa Tsui
teresa.tsui[at]utoronto.ca

2017-2021

 

Chapter Special Interest Group Leads

SIG
Group Lead
Email address
Homeopathy
David Brule
david.brule[at]utoronto.ca
Massage Therapy
Martha Menard
mbmenard[at]gmail.com
Massage Therapy Beth Barberree beth.barberree[at]gmail.com
Naturopathy
Kieran Cooley
kcooley[at]ccnm.edu
Naturopathy
Teresa Tsui
teresa.tsui[at]utoronto.ca
Osteopathy
Chantal Morin
chantal.morin[at]usherbrooke.ca
Osteopathy
Nathalie Trottier
ntrottier[at]consensioclinic.ca

 

Committee Chairs

Committee
Chair
Email address
Symposium
Heather Boon
heather.boon[at]utoronto.ca
Social Media
Jeremy Ng
jeremyy.ng[at]mail.utoronto.ca

 

How can we create a better Canadian Chapter to serve your research goals?

Please share your comments and suggestions by contacting us: info[at]incamresearch.ca